Shared Ministry Council

Shared Ministry Council

Since our minister retired in June of 2023, we are a lay-led congregation practicing shared ministry. Our worship services are led by an experienced team of Worship Associates and our programs are overseen by our Shared Ministry Council.

These Leaders are:

Shared Ministry Council:

Bill Benshoof, Lay Minister for Radical Welcome
Xoey Kelly, Lay Minister for Green Space
Lydia Patrick, Lay Minister for Spiritual Growth
Lisa Kiel, Lay Minister for Connecting Within
Barbara Stahnke, Lay Minister for Connecting Beyond

Worship Leadership Team:

Bob Patrick
Lydia Patrick
Sherree Bailey
Daniel Bailey
Bill Benshoof